We are often not in the office because we are at a work site or meeting. Call (325) 655-6700 for an appointment.


1404 S. Oakes
San Angelo, Tx 76903

Board of Directors

  • Manuel Campos - President
  • George Epps -Vice President
  • Loreta Floyd - Treasurer
  • Mike Hernandez - Secretary
  • Irene Guzman- Asst Secretary/Treasurer
  • Richard Barron
  • Steve Lawhone
  • Brittney Miller
  • Tom Porter
  • Aubrey Todd

Galilee CDC Advisory Board

  • Dr. Laurence F. Jones
  • Dr. Kenneth L. Stewart 
  • Michelle Perkey, CPA
  • Rev. Floyd Crider - President Emeritus


Terry Shaner
Executive Director

Robby Brewer
New Construction Supervisor

Position Open
Light Rehab Construction Supervisor

Stephanie Hamby
Director of Client Services

Mary Herbert
Director of Helping Hands

Mariesol Carbajal
Administrative Assistant